This is the New Mexico Scholastic Chess page, a collection of information about scholastic chess around the state.

The 2017/2018 state championships are announced! More info at the State Championships page.

State Championships page.

You can also see the list of winners of the state champions..

The following organizations put on a variety of scholastic chess events around the state:

Another useful link to have handy is the New Mexico Chess Organization (NMCO) web site.